ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2020

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

 

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22 (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 16

ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2019

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, February 27
  •  Wednesday, March 27
  •  Wednesday, April 24 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 22
  •  Wednesday, June 26
  •  Wednesday, July 24
  •  Wednesday, August 28
  •  Wednesday, September 25
  •  Wednesday, October 23
  •  Wednesday, November 20

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2020

Following is the meeting schedule for the ILDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 4th Floor,Vista Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136  

 

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22 (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 16

 

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2019

Following is the meeting schedule for the ILDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 4th Floor Vista Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136  

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, February 27
  •  Wednesday, March 27
  •  Wednesday, April 24 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 22
  •  Wednesday, June 26
  •  Wednesday, July 24
  •  Wednesday, August 28
  •  Wednesday, September 25
  •  Wednesday, October 23
  •  Wednesday, November 20
  •  Wednesday, December 18

 

ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2020

    Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA Policy Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

  • Thursday, January 9
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, December 3

 

 

 ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2019

  • Thursday, January 3
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2011 - Amherst IDA - All Rights Reserved 

4287 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226 | Phone: 716.688.9000

  

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG