ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2018

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136

 

  •  Wednesday, January 24
  •  Wednesday, February 21
  •  Wednesday, March 21
  •  Wednesday, April 25 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 23
  •  Wednesday, June 27
  •  Wednesday, July 25
  •  Wednesday, August 22
  •  Wednesday, September 26
  •  Wednesday, October 24
  •  Wednesday, November 28
  •  Wednesday, December 19

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2018

Following is the meeting schedule for the ILDC Board of Directors Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 4th Floor, Vista Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 8:45 a.m. For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136

  •  Wednesday, January 24 - No Meeting 
  •  Wednesday, February 21
  •  Wednesday, March 21
  •  Wednesday, April 25 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 23 - No Meeting 
  •  Wednesday, June 27
  •  Wednesday, July 25
  •  Wednesday, August 22
  •  Wednesday, September 26
  •  Wednesday, October 24
  •  Wednesday, November 28
  •  Wednesday, December 19

ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2018

    Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA Policy Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m. For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136  

  • January - No Meeting 
  • February 8, 2018    
  • March 8, 2018 - No Meeting 
  • April 5, 2018
  • May 3, 2018
  • June 7, 2018
  • July 12, 2018
  • August 2, 2018
  • September 6, 2018
  • October 4, 2018
  • November 1, 2018
  • December 6, 2018

ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2019

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, February 27
  •  Wednesday, March 27
  •  Wednesday, April 24 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 22
  •  Wednesday, June 26
  •  Wednesday, July 24
  •  Wednesday, August 28
  •  Wednesday, September 25
  •  Wednesday, October 23
  •  Wednesday, November 20
  •  Wednesday, December 18

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2019

Following is the meeting schedule for the ILDC Board of Directors Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. (New Time).    For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, February 27
  •  Wednesday, March 27
  •  Wednesday, April 24 (Annual Meeting)
  •  Wednesday, May 22
  •  Wednesday, June 26
  •  Wednesday, July 24
  •  Wednesday, August 28
  •  Wednesday, September 25
  •  Wednesday, October 23
  •  Wednesday, November 20
  •  Wednesday, December 18

 ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2019

    Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA Policy Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136  

  • Thursday, January 3
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2011 - Amherst IDA - All Rights Reserved 

4287 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226 | Phone: 716.688.9000

  

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG